3 Desserts for Hot Chocolate

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog! Today’s post, is a collaboration with Evelynn from https://ourlittlediycorner.wordpress.com. Where she talks about lifestyle, DIY and she has just started a Motivational Monday section. You should defintely check it out!

During the last week, where I live we have had an incredibly low temperature for here. So when it’s cold outside, there is no better thing that a hot drink and something yummy to go with it.

That’s why in today’s post I’m going to show you, three desserts that work perfectly with the three hot chocolates that Evelynn has posted on her blog. But of course, you don’t have to do it with hot chocolate, they can perfectly go alone and they are super yummy!

If you want more information about these recipes, remember that they will be linked up to its site. And don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest for more yummy ideas. Let’s start!

1. CHOCOLATE STRAWBEREY MOUSE

I have already tried one similar to this and let me tell you that it was delicious! But instead of doing a real cake for the base, we used broken cookies with butter. You should defintely try it, it looks stunning and it’s delicious!

2. BEST FUDGGY COCOA BROWNIES

It’s a classic, but this one looks really delicious and yummy! With a hot chocolate they must be amazing and they make the perfect combo. I haven’t tried this recipe, but if you are a chocolate lover, I think you will love it!

3. NO BAKE COOKIE DOUGH TRUFFLES

This one I have personally tried and they are super easy to do and they taste delcious! They are perfect to go with a hot drink and you can make them of different types. So if you don’t know what to do and you have some time to let them freeze, try them!

And that’s all for this post! I hope you liked it and that you found these as yummy as I found it. Remember that Evelynn has made a post with some hot chcolates that work perfectly with these desserts.

Don’t forget to tell me if you are going to do any of those and which one you liked the most. Also, if you are new here, don’t forget to follow me for new posts!

Finally, for Blogmas, I did a Hot Chocolate post if you want to check it out here!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

Ps. Thank you for 293 followers! Nearly 300!

18 thoughts on “3 Desserts for Hot Chocolate”

  1. yum, yum, and yum!!!! Man, I’m in the mood to do some baking (or not- with the cookie dough bites) lol I did something similar to those cookie dough bites but it was with cheesecake and it was so delicious!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.