Sunshine Blogger Award

Today is time for awards! During the last weekend two bloggers have nominated me for different blogger awards! Thank you to both of them to help me sparkling the world with my own ideas! It feels so good that people appreciate what you write and encourage you to keep doing your blog. So, because I have two awards I decided to start with one and if you like it I will do the other.

I’ve been nominated for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD! Thank you to CURLY GIRL ABROAD for nominating me! It means a lot to me. You should defintely check out her blog, you are going to really like it.

Curly Girl Abroad: https://curlygirlabroad.wordpress.com/ Go and check it out!

The rules:

THE SUNSHINE AWARD IS GIVEN BY BLOGGERS TO OTHER BLOGGERS, WHO ‘ARE POSITIVE AND CREATIVELY INSPIRE OTHERS IN THE BLOGOSPHERE.

Here are the rules for the Sunshine Blogger Award:

•Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

•Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.

•Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.

•List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

__________________________________________________________________

Here come the questions that Curly Girl Abroad ask me:

1.Tell us a secret.

I’ve got a blog!! And it’s called Marioness That’s something that a lot of people don’t know. But you don’t have to keep it safe, you can tell it to your friends and family to let people know my blog.

2.What is your ideal vacation?

I don’t really know, I enjoy atravelling a lot. But I think it will be amazing doing a route with my family all over the USA. It will be really fun!

3.Name the most beautiful city/place you’ve been so far.

Luckily, I think I have been to a few beautiful places, but I really liked the French Brittany and its amazing coasts. Another place I think is very beautiful is the Cliffs of Moher, just google it and you will see that is amazing. And finally the foreign city I like the most is London, I think it has a very special atmosphere, especially during Chirstmas.

4.What is on top of your bucket list?

Wow! That’s a very difficult one. I want to do a lot of great things in the future and travel to amazing places.

5.What is your favourite recipe (pick something from your own country)?

I really like the cousine of my country so I am going to pick one dish and one dessert.

In the dishes section I really like something simple but delicious where I’m from we called : “pa amb tomàquet” the literal translation it will be: bread with tomato. It consists in slices of bread with some tomato spread and some oil and salt. Finally, you put on the bread ham, cheese or any type of charcuterie.

On the dessert section I like something called “crema cremada” and I think it hasn’t got any translation. It consists on a base made of eggs, milk and sugar. It’s usually served with a layer of caramel.

I have linked some recipies if you want to try it! If you do tell me if you like it!

Bread with tomato: http://partaste.com/worldrecipes/pa-amb-tomaquet-spain-catalonia/

Bread with tomato: http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/food/views/catalan-tomato-bread-109516

“Crema Cremada”: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/foodanddrink/recipes/9156182/Burnt-cream-Crema-cremada.html

“Crema Cremada”: http://www.catalunya.com/crema-cremada-de-sant-josep-26-1-35?language=en

6.Who would you like to meet (dead or alive) and why?

I think it could be interesting to meet someone of the different ages to try to talk with him and see the big difference in the world now. It could also be interesting to meet people that have done great things or have invent amazing things.

7.Would you like to be famous?

Why not? I think it could be cool to have influence on other people for doing great things. And you could also have more ways to fight for the things you think and care.

8.Are you into sports (both watching/playing)?

I’m not a huge fan of sports, but I practice dance and I run. So I think I’m a little bit into sports. I also sometimes watch some football matches on TV.

9.How do you express yourself?

I don’t know… I express myself talking, writing, through my blog…

10.What would you like to achieve with your blog?

I will love that my blog grow up a lot and that I could be able to sparkle the world with my own ideas more. But I don’t really have any big achieve, I let my blog grow and take me to anywhere.

11. Fruit or veggies?

I think I like more fruit, although I’m not a fruit lover. But I like strawberries, bananas, peaches…

These are all the questions! I hope they haven’t been too long!

________________________________________________________________

My Nominees:

You should go and check out the blogs! I think you are going to like them.

_______________________________________________________________

My Questions: 

  • What is the purpose of your blog?
  • Are you excited for autumn? Why?
  • How it has been the first days of school?
  • Tell us one big dream you have:
  • How has your blog changed you?
  • What is your favourite book and film?
  • Where have you been this holidays?
  • What made you start a blog?
  • What do you like the most about autumn?
  • How you would name your favourite colour?
  • Best place in the world for you:

________________________________________________________________

And that’s all for the Sunshine Award, I hope you like it! I will try to do another post during next week more about fashion, culture or DIY because this is what you like the most.

Oh! And happy Autumn! I hope you have a beautiful autumn! And let me know if you have any ideas for autumn posts and I will try to do them!

And remember I have a Pinterest account where you can go and follow me!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

Pinterest / Bloglovin’

1 thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award”

Comments are closed.