Spring Bucket List

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog! First of all, happy 1rst of March! Today I’m here to share with you my spring bucket list. I know that there are still some days until spring arrives, but during the last days there has been an amazing weather here that has made me so excited for spring. But before we start the post, I just wanted to remind you that I have started an Instagram account, feel free to check it out!

Spring is such a nice season to start new things, it’s also time to start preparing yourself for the hot days and to enjoy the nature that is blooming. That’s why I decided to make a bucket list because I want to get the most of this beautiful season and have an unforgettable time. Let’s start with the list!

1. ENJOY THE NATURE AND ALL THE THINGS BLOOMIN

2. STAY HEALTHY AND ENJOY DOING SPORT OUTDOORS

3. TAKE PHOTOS OF THIS BEAUTIFUL SEASON

4. COOK SOME EASTER/SPRING TREATS AND EAT THEM! :)

5. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ALL THE COOL TRENDS THIS SEASON AND ENJOY FASHION

6. TRY MORE HAIRSTYLES

7. ENJOY ALL THE VEGETABLES AND FRUITS THAT THIS SEASON HAS

8. READ MORE AND NOW THAT THE GOOD WEATHER IS COOMING MAYBE GO OUTSIDE AND READ

9. DO SOME CRAFTS

10. DECORE MY ROOM FOR SPRING

11. CELEBRATE MY 15 BIRTHDAY! YAY!

12. CONTINUE THIS BLOG AND TRY TO GROW THE COMMUNITY

13. PREPARE MYSELF FOR THE HOT WEATHER

14. WEAR WHAT I LIKE AND FEEL CONFIDENT ABOUT IT

15. FEEL THE SPRING VIBES

And that’s all for this post! I hope you liked it and that you are now more excited for the season coming!

Tell me in the comments which is your bucket list this Spring or things you want to do during the warm season, I will be so happy to read them!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

Ps. Thank you so much for 400 followers! You are amazing and I’m really thankful for you all! I hope we continue building this community!

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

31 thoughts on “Spring Bucket List”

  1. I enjoy spring season very much and your post took me to the another world.
    Enjoyed it and hope you will enjoy my post too. Would glad to have your feedback

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! And I’m really looking forward this season to come! I’m really excited about it!
      Thanks for reading! And I will make sure to check out your post!

      Like

  2. Sounds awesome ! 😍👌🏻 Loved this Post !! And your bucket list too ❤️❤️ Wishing you a happy birthdayy💕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Perfect spring bucket list. I love the try new hairstyles, I feel like I need to make sure I do that one too- I’ve been thinking of doing a completely different cut but it’s like I don’t even know what to do differently lol Is your birthday this month!?!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you girl! I also reallu need to try new hairstyles, I usually go with a ponytail and it becomes boring. My birthday is next month! Yes!
      Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.