Beachy Stripes

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog!

It’s Summer and this means it’s time to wear light and comfortable clothes but while being stylish. And I think that there isn’t a better way to accomplish the three points above than by wearing jumpsuits.

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

I started wearing them mainly this Summer and I just love how comfortable they are and how cute they can look. I totally recommend this kind of piece to you. Here you have some photos of how I styled mine!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

I personally think, that with that kind of clothes you don’t need to go for too many accessories. Basic shoes with an special touch (in my outfit some platform sandals) and some simple jewelry will do it!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Here you have some Summer jumpsuits I have found online and that I love. Just to give you some inspiration!

Jumpsuit1 Jumpsuit2 Jumpsuit3 Jumpsuit4

And that’s it for today’s fashion post! I hope you liked it and that I gave you some inspiration for your next outfit!

Comment down below if you are also in love with this kind of clothes and with what you would combine a jumpsuit!

Love, M.

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

 

 

 

 

38 thoughts on “Beachy Stripes

  1. hihiu keiki says:

    I’m in love with these shoes!! 😻 and I really liked this post! Can’t wait to read more of yours! I also love how you shown us other playsuits for inspiration it has made me want to go and buy every playsuit featured now😂☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Marioness says:

      Me too! When I first saw them I knew I need it to buy them. And I’m so happy that you like the post! Yeah, showing other playsuits is such a great idea, I think I will add this to other fashion posts I do. Thanks for reading!❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

