What I’ve Been Loving

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog!

It’s Sunday and this week is time to share with you some of my latest favourites. As you may already seen, it’s been a while since I did this kind of post. So here you will find a mix of all my Spring/Summer favourites.

The first thing I want to share with you is this really cute T-shirt from Pull&Bear. Last week I shared an outfit with it so you can find more info about it there. But I just find it so summery, easy to match and perfect for an everyday look.

Another thing I shared with you last week was this cute PJ which is perfect for Summer nights. And you know, IT’S BETTER IN LA!

Next, we have two toilet bags! Now that the travel season is here they work perfectly. I’ve got a big one where you can fit everything and it has these bluish colours. It was a gift for me and I really like it!

The other one I had it for more than one year and it’s perfect to bring with you bits and bobs when you travel. So I think they are both really useful and so beautiful.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Then moving into the beauty category I want to show you this hand and body lotion which smells soooo good. It’s blueberries and figs scented and it’s just the perfect smell to start with the day.

I also really like that the packaging has this cheerful quotes that make you want to use the product even more.

Moving into music, books and stationary, in the last few days I’ve been rereading magazines I got for my birthday. I like to look at the fashion and get some inspiration for the blog. Do you recommend me any magazines for me to read?

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

About music, the latest post was all about music so if you want to know my favourite songs for the Summer check that out. But for the last few days the ones I’m loving are Most Girls from Hailee Steinfeld, There’s Nothing Holding Me Back from Shawn Mendes and Malibu from Miley Cyrus.

Another thing I have also been loving are my little notebooks that I use for my blog. They help me to be organised and apart from being useful they are really cute. What do you think?

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Finally, what’s a favourites without food? And now that it’s Summer, it’s time for ice cream. The one I love is the new coconut ice cream from Magnum. I discovered one week ago and it has already become my favourite.

And that’s it for this post! I hope you had a great time reading it and that you now have something to try during the Summer.

Share in the comments you latest favourites and if you share some favourites with me!

Love, M.

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

PJ // Big Toilet Bag // Mini Toilet Bag // Body Lotion // Big Notebook // Little Notebook // Ice Cream

10 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Loving

    • Marioness says:

      I’m a big fan of coconut and the Magnum one was so tasty. It’s alaways a good choice to experiment with ice cream flavours, you may end up discovering one you love. I will recommend you the strawberry and yogurt one, is defintely my fave. I haven’t tried the strawberry and peanut butter one but I did try the peanut butter one and it was so yummy!❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Marioness says:

        Yeah! It’s so delicious! And so it is the double raspberry one! Try it if you can, you won’t regret it! It was also hard for me to find an specific Magnum last year, and it’s a shame! Hope you can try it soon! Maybe if you go on holidays away you will be able to find it…❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

