20 Challenges of Summer

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog!

Summer is finally here and I hope that holidays as well for most of you! That means we now have some time to relax, have fun and do the things we want. But as we all know, Summer goes by so quickly. And if you don’t want to spend your whole holidays doing nothing else than watching TV and being on the sofa you really need to keep reading this post!

Collage PicMonkey

Last week the Marioness Spring Photo Contest ended and because it was such a great experience interacting with my readers, I decided to set up another way to interact with each other.

That’s why today I’m here to announce the 20 Challenges Of Summer! Which will be a list of 20 things (as the name says) I want to do this holidays. And as always I want you to join in so that we can all have fun this Summer and have the time of our lives!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

It will consist of a list of different things I have thought of doing this Summer and if you want to join me in you just have to follow the list and do the numbers you like or all of them!

Let’s start with the list!

  1. Watch the sunset and the sunrise
  2. Redecorate my room 
  3. Customize one of your clothes
  4. Take loads of photos and make a cool project with them
  5. Make a DIY Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
  6. Do something for charity
  7. Try a new recipe
  8. Make a time capsule
  9. Try new Summer hairstyles
  10. Explore one new place
  11. Make people smile
  12. Be active and workout Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
  13. Read at least two new books and watch five movies
  14. Organize a picnic
  15. Organize something with my friends/family
  16. Start something new
  17. Watch the clouds
  18. Do one successful prank
  19. Buy yourself one thing you wanted for so long
  20. Have a water fight

And if you want to spread the fun, share it on social media with the #20challengesofsummer. At the end of the Summer I will share some of the best photos in the blog!

That’s it for the post! I hope you liked it and that you decide to join me. And if you do, tell me about it in the comments! LET THE CHALLENGE BEGIN!

Love, M.

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

 

40 thoughts on “20 Challenges of Summer

  1. My Thoughts says:

    Nice post. Very creative! I will be doing it this summer ❤ Btw i just followed your blog and already loving it. You can follow mine if you are interested 🙈🤗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Beat the Heat

Leave a Reply

