Spring Photo Contest

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog!

Today I’m beyond excited because I’m sharing with you something really cool that started more than a month ago. And that’s it the Marioness Spring Photo Contest! Yay! You can’t really know how enthusiastic I am about it!

Collage PicMonkey

But first, for all the new readers, let me explain you how it all began. So about mid-May, I decided that I wanted to interact more with my followers and that I wanted to organize something where my readers could take part in. And this is how I came up with the idea of setting up a photo contest. I put my idea into reality and in this post I explained everything to my readers.

And here you have the final result! I’m really happy about how has all worked because I wasn’t sure if anyone would like to participate. But once more, you have proven that you are amazing! THANKS YOU for being part of this journey!

The first two bloggers who decided to join me were My Life Online  and Riya from https://aestheticgraphy.wordpress.com/ . And I was more than happy when I saw their beautiful photos!

image1.PNG

 

 

We next have another blogger with some amazing photos that really make you feel that Spring vibe! What do you think? And feel free to check out her Instagram @emzynelson or her blog: emzynelson.wordpress.com

 

And we also have one amazing photo from Cicik Ayumi. I love those red flowers! You can check out more photos from her in her blog http://anciblogs.wordpress.com or in her Instagram @cicik231.

IMG_20170105_151136

We can’t miss these amazing photos from Regina. I love how watery are these photos, they make me remind of fresh Spring mornings!

 

And finally my mother also sent me some photos! Thank you mom! You have really captured the essence of Spring.

 

And that’s all the photos my lovely readers sent me! As I said before, I’m so thankful for all the people who have participated. And if you just missed it, make sure to share in the comments your Spring photo/s so that everyone can enjoy it!

Before I end this post, I’m thinking of doing more post where you can participate more. Have you got any idea? If you do, tell me about it in the comments below or just send me an email.

I really love to make that kind of posts, and interact with my viewers. So now that I’m on holidays, expect many things like this because exciting things would happen here!

Love,M.

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

39 thoughts on “Spring Photo Contest

Leave a Reply

