Netflix Series

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog! It’s Wednesday and that means it’s also time for a quick post over my blog. Today I’m going to talk about five Netflix series I have watched, I’m watching or I want to watch.

Collage PicMonkey

Nowadays, there are many series to watch and it’s easy to get lost in the series ocean. But don’t worry, today I’m here to share with you some cool series I think you will like. But of course, I’m sure I will miss some good ones. So tell me in the comments if you have already seen some of these or other series you would add to the list. And now, let’s start with the post!

The first one is my favourite and it’s no more and no less than Modern Family! Who doesn’t like this charismatic family? Watching each episode of this series is so much fun and you never have enough of it. I will totally recommend it to someone who wants to have fun while watching TV.

Told from the perspective of an unseen documentary filmmaker, the series offers an honest, often-hilarious perspective of family life. Three different, but related families face trials and tribulations in their own uniquely comedic ways.

Similar to the one above, we find Big Bang Theory. Another comedy full of hilarious moments. I have already seen eight seasons of it and I’m already waiting to watch the next one. It’s so funny to see their everyday problems and what they do to solve them. With this long series you can also appreciate how each character grows.

A woman who moves into an apartment across the hall from two brilliant but socially awkward physicists shows them how little they know about life outside of the laboratory. They are colleagues, best friends, and roommates, although in all capacities their relationship is always tested primarily by Sheldon’s regimented, deeply eccentric, and non-conventional ways.

Now, we move to the one I’m currently watching, Once Upon A Time. Let me tell you this series is fantastic. I discovered a few weeks ago and I’m already in love with it. It’s a bit different from the other two, but it’s full of mystery and tale characters so it’s a fun mix. Each episode puts more intrigue to the series and every single one is better than the other.

A young woman with a troubled past is drawn to a small town in Maine where fairy tales are to be believed.For Emma Swan, life has been anything but a happy ending. But when she’s reunited with Henry – the son she gave up for adoption ten years ago – on the night of her 28th birthday, everything changes.

Next, we have some old ones and the first one is Full House. I have only seen a few chapters of it, but they seem very funny. And there is even a sequel of it called Fuller House. I can’t say much about it, but it’s about three young sisters, her dad, a friend of him and her uncle. With this combination, it can only be funny!

After the sudden death of his wife, a young father enlists the help of his brother-in-law and his childhood friend to help him raise his three young children. This is a story about a sports broadcaster later turned morning talk show host Danny Tanner and his three little girls, D.J. (Donna Jo), Stephanie and Michelle Tanner.

And to finish up this list, we have Friends, a classic. As well as the one above, I have only seen a couple of chapters, but I found them really enjoyable. I have heard so much of it so I think it’s time to give it a go and find out if I like it or not. Have you seen it? Tell me your opinions about it in the comments.

Follows the personal and professional lives of six 20 to 30-something-year-old friends living in Manhattan.Rachel Green, Ross Geller, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani, Chandler Bing and Phoebe Buffay are all friends, living off of one another in the heart of New York City.

 

And that’s all for this post! I hope you have a good time reading it and that I gave you some ideas to add to your watch list.

Tell me in the comments if you have seen any of these series and your opinion about it!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

Ps. Thank you so much for 410 followers! It’s amazing, and remember, if you haven’t already joined this community!

Pinterest / Bloglovin’ / Instagram

 

7 thoughts on “Netflix Series

  1. xoJenny says:

    Wait a minute is Full House on Netflix?!?!? Friends is totally one of my favorites, good pickings girlie! If you want another suggestion…I just started watching it but Gilmore Girls! Totally cute show and fun to watch!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Winter Obsessions

Leave a Reply

