7 Fashion Quotes

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog! Today I’m here to share with you some cool fashion quotes!

Fashion a part of the clothes, it’s also about your style and your confidence. That’s why it’s always good to have a reminder that remembers you what is all about, that makes you feel good again if you weren’t and to boost your confidence. And for that we have quotes!

I have done a few posts like this about Autumn quotes and Christmas quotes so I thought it would be also nice to share some fashion quotes that I have found online. Down, you will find my own designs that I made for these quotes.

I think there is a little bit for everyone from funny quotes to more serious one. And feel free to pin them! I hope you like it and let’s start with the post!

throwkindnessaround-likeconfetti-1

I really like this one, you have to dress how you want and with what feels good for you!

if-you-want-to-be-1 ghost-hunt

The first one is such a good one. It’s a true that if you do something great, many people will copy you. So be prepared!

15-1 5

I completely agree with this quote, style is a way to say who you are with no words. Because even if we don’t want it, clothes are most of the times the first thing we see from other people.

because-is-shop-oclock-somewhere worldcancerday

I love the two of them, they are so funny! But I particularly like the positivity that the last quote inspires me.

 

And that’s all for this post! I hope you like it and that you felt inspired by these quotes!

I think that with these quotes you can make some great, inspiring and fashion DIY. And always have a little reminder that involves you in a good vibe.

Don’t forget to share in the comments below which one is your fave or if you know other amazing fashion quotes you like!

And click the button down below to follow me and be surprised with more fashion posts!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

PS. Thanks for 282 followers!

21 thoughts on “7 Fashion Quotes

  1. xoJenny says:

    These are so perfect for any fashionista/girl! I love the one that’s like “Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak” its so true, you can tell a lot about someone by what they wear!!! Always gotta dress to impress! 🙂

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Invisibly Me says:

    I quite like the “dress like you’re already famous” one, makes you feel as though you can do anything, be anyone, the person you want to be just by thinking it and believing in yourself. Great picks here 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: A Week Of Quotes

Leave a Reply

