One Lovely Award

Hello everybody! Today it’s time for awards!!! A few days ago LuiMaria nominated me for the One Lovely Award, thank you a lot for nominating me!! And because it’s been a while since I did my first award I decided to do it! I hope you like it! 

Here it is the link to LuiMariaBlog: https://luimariablog.wordpress.com Go and check it out!

I take this opportunity to say thanks to everybody that follows me, comments on my post or just reads me! It means a lot to me! And to announce that we have recently achieved 100 followers!! Yay!

Let’s start with the nomination!

RULES:

  1. Post to accept the nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Link to the 7 blogs you nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post the rules!

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I’m quite tall, I will probably measure 1,74-,75. And as many things it has advantages and disadvantages. What about you?
  2. I’m not a huge lover of cats or dogs. That’s maybe because I have never had a pet except for a hamster.
  3. I’m an early bird. I really like to wake up early and use the time of the day. What about you? Are you a night owl or an early bird?
  4. I have brown hair and brown eyes.
  5. I enjoy reading and love books. I also really like fashion!
  6. I’m right handed.
  7. And I really like Christmas or the colder season (Autumn/Winter). I hope I can do some specials posts during the countdown to Christmas! Any suggestions?

NOMINATIONS:

Here are all my nominees, they all have really good blogs so go and check them out! I also want to nominate whoever that reads this and wants to do it. So let me now in the comments if you did it!

I hope you have a good time reading it and that you enjoy it! I’ll try that the next post I make is about Autumn. What do you think?

Thanks for 105 subscribers! And until next time!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOUR OWN IDEAS

 

31 thoughts on “One Lovely Award

Leave a Reply

