Halloween: Costumes Ideas and Top 10 Candy

– Ghosts & Goblins, Spooks Galore, Scary Witches At Your Door, Jack-O-Lenterns Shining Bright Wishing You A Haunted Night-

Hello everybody! As I say today I’m going to share with you a Halloween post, I decided to post this on Saturday because there are still two days until the 31st of October aka Halloween!! First, I want it to share two Halloween costumes that I thought they are really cool to do. Remember that if you click on the photo you will be directed to the shop web! And stay to the end of the post because there are some yummy candy ideas that I found at the CandyWareHouse.

Let’s start with the costumes! And don’t forget to tell me if you are going to use some of these ideas or your Halloween costume idea!

WEDNESDAY ADAMS:

Yeah, it may be typical, but I thought that it’s perfect and easy (well, if you have the right clothes) to do. To give the final touch I’ll put on some makeup to make my skin look pale and make me two braids.

  • Black Dress:

PRIMARK                                      ASOS                                            H&M

  • Black Thights:

PULL AND BEAR                            PRIMARK                                         H&M

  • Black Shoes:

ZARA                                              ASOS                                 PULL AND BEAR

WHERE’S WALLY:

I think that this one is very original and it could be such a great idea for groups. It’s also very different, although maybe it’s a little bit difficult to find a red and white stripped shirt. But it’s so cool this costume! You can also add more accessories like glasses, an umbrella or a stick to make it more real.

  • Red and White Stripped Shirt:

ZARA                                                    ASOS

  • Blue Jeans or Blue Skirt:

ZARA                                                   ASOS

PULL AND BEAR                                                 H&M

  • Red Shoes and Red Thights:

H&M                                  CONVERSE                                        ASOS

  • Red Knit Hat:

ZARA                                                ASOS                                               H&M

TOP 10 HALLOWEEN CANDYS:

And to finish I want it to show you some Halloween Candys that I found amazing and really cool or I just thought they were delicious. If you have already tasted some of them tell me in the comments how they were!

Gummy Scary Eyeballs: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/gummy-scary-eyeballs-2kg-bag/

Halloween Orange Kit Kat: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/kit-kat-halloween-orange-snack-size-candy-bars-36-piece-bag/

Harvest Selection Candy Mix: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/harvest-selection-halloween-candy-mix-10lb-case/

Bloody Bones Candy: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/bloody-bones-candy-5lb-bag/

Fruit Jelly Spooky Sours Candy: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/fruit-jelly-spooky-sours-candy-2lb-bag/

Skybar Zombie Food Halloween Candy Bars: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/skybar-zombie-food-halloween-candy-bars-22-piece-bag/

Halloween 4-Inch Pumpkin Pops: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/halloween-4-inch-pumpkin-lollipops-12-piece-box/

Halloween Bubble Gum Assortment: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/halloween-bubble-gum-assortment-12-ounce-bag/

Pumpkin Patch Pop Rocks Candy Packs: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/pumpkin-patch-pop-rocks-candy-packs-36-piece-box/

Halloween Nerds Rope Candy Packs: http://www.candywarehouse.com/products/halloween-nerds-rope-candy-packs-24-piece-box/?Region=500

And that’s all for today and for the Halloween posts. I hope you like it and that you enjoy reading all these Halloween related things. Tell me in the comments which topic you like the most or any future post suggestions.

Thanks for reading it and for 100 subscribers!!!

Marioness

SPARKLE THE WORLD WITH YOU OWN IDEAS

Pinterest / Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “Halloween: Costumes Ideas and Top 10 Candy”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s